Plants: 2,400 Royalty-Free Illustrations of Flowers, Trees, Fruits and Vegetables

Plants: 2,400 Royalty-Free Illustrations of Flowers, Trees, Fruits and Vegetables

Jim Harter / Aug 12, 2020
Plants Royalty Free Illustrations of Flowers Trees Fruits and Vegetables This extraordinary collection of engravings provides designers and commercial artists with a magnificent sourcebook of Victorian era plant images all royalty free Included are crisply detailed i
  • Title: Plants: 2,400 Royalty-Free Illustrations of Flowers, Trees, Fruits and Vegetables
  • Author: Jim Harter
  • ISBN: 9780486402642
  • Page: 345
  • Format: Paperback
  • This extraordinary collection of engravings provides designers and commercial artists with a magnificent sourcebook of Victorian era plant images all royalty free Included are 2,400 crisply detailed illustrations of hundreds of plants from lilies, lichens, mushrooms and marigolds, to poppies, palms, maples, and mosses Selected from rare publications dating from the 1This extraordinary collection of engravings provides designers and commercial artists with a magnificent sourcebook of Victorian era plant images all royalty free Included are 2,400 crisply detailed illustrations of hundreds of plants from lilies, lichens, mushrooms and marigolds, to poppies, palms, maples, and mosses Selected from rare publications dating from the 1840s to the turn of the century, the illustrations encompass a wide range of plant species and classifications garden flowers, cactuses, bromeliads, ferns, deciduous trees, evergreens, grasses, legumes, orchids, nightshades, and many All are identified with Latin or common names and are arranged alphabetically by family Also presented are specialized appendices on edible foods, medicinal herbs, and plants used in decoration and in graphic design, including borders and motifs Created during a period when wood engraving had reached its zenith and become a greatly refined art, these splendid royalty free illustrations will be an indispensable and inspirational resource for artists and craftspeople working in a variety of areas The collection will also delight botanists, gardeners, and collectors of old engravings, all of whom are sure to treasure this tribute to the beauty and infinite variety of the plant kingdom.
    The Unknown by J.W Lynne Meet your next favorite book The Unknown book Read reviews from the world s largest community for readers For fans of Divergent, The Hunger Games, and Stranger Things who want t Best Unknown Books books Deleted City of Bones it is very popular book and this list if for Unknown books reply flag message by Stephen last edited Apr , AM new Apr , AM Water for Elephants The Unknowns The Untold Story of America s Unknown May , From the award winning author of Washington s Immortals, The Unknowns takes readers into the heart of combat in the Great War to tell the powerful story behind the creation of the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier When the Unknown Unknown Books List of books by author Unknown Looking for books by Unknown See all books authored by Unknown, including Beowulf, and Sir Gawain and the Green Knight In Plain and Simple English A Modern Translation and the Original Version, and on ThriftBooks. Unknown Book, Vol III Elder Scrolls Fandom The Unknowns The Untold Story of America s Unknown May , In writing The Unknowns, Patrick K O Donnell sets out to tell the story of the American Unknown Soldier by telling the stories of the men who served as the Unknown Soldier s casket
    • [E-Book] ☆ Plants: 2,400 Royalty-Free Illustrations of Flowers, Trees, Fruits and Vegetables | by ✓ Jim Harter
      345 Jim Harter
    • thumbnail Title: [E-Book] ☆ Plants: 2,400 Royalty-Free Illustrations of Flowers, Trees, Fruits and Vegetables | by ✓ Jim Harter
      Posted by:Jim Harter
      Published :2020-05-01T00:07:35+00:00

    About "Jim Harter"

      • Jim Harter

        Jim Harter Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Plants: 2,400 Royalty-Free Illustrations of Flowers, Trees, Fruits and Vegetables book, this is one of the most wanted Jim Harter author readers around the world.

    295 Comments

      Leave a Reply